site image
site image

All Obituaries

Carole Justiss Lubbock


Carole Jean Hargrove Justiss, 82, passed away Sunday, January 19, 2020 surrounded by her loving family.  Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m. Saturday January 25, 2020 at the First Baptist...

Domingo Flores Roby


Roby- Domingo Ruiz Flores, 92, passed away Sunday, January 19, 2020. Funeral services will be at 11:00 a.m., Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at the Sacred Heart Catholic Church in Fisher County,...

Bobby "Bob" Terry Roby


Bobby “Bob” Earl Terry, 83, passed away Friday December 27, 2019, in a Sweetwater hospital.  Burial will be 10:00 a.m. Tuesday December 31, 2019, at Roby Cemetery followed by an...

Larry Williamson ROBY


Larry Baker Williamson, 75, passed away at home among his family on Thursday, December 26, 2019. Funeral services will be at 10:00 a.m. on Monday, December 30, 2019, at the Church of Christ in...

Jimmie Marks Rotan


Rotan- Jimmie L Marks, 86, passed away Wednesday, December 25, 2019. Funeral services will be 2:00 p.m. Monday, December 30, 2019, at the Weathersbee-Ray Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial will be...

B.W. Reed ROBY


Roby- Billy Wayne Reed, 87, passed away peacefully at his home in Roby, Tx December 23, 2019. Graveside services will be at 10:00am Friday, December27, 2019, in the Sylvester Cemetery, under the...

Venita Bickerstaff TAHOKA


Venita Bea Bickerstaff, age 78, passed away on December 22, 2019 in Tahoka, TX (near Lubbock).   Bea was born to Earl and Pinnie Dicken in Wichita Falls, TX and resided in Fisher County,...

Juanita Munoz Rotan


Juanita Munoz, 65, of Rotan passed away Sunday, December 8, 2019 in Rotan. A funeral mass will be held at 2:00 pm. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at St. Joseph’s Catholic Church in Rotan;...

Donald (Cotton) Rister ROBY


Donald Joel (Cotton) Rister, 91, passed from this life to Heaven, Friday November 29,2019 at his home in Roby, Texas. Services will be 11:00 am Monday, December 2, 2019 at First United Methodist...

Betty Carter Rotan


  Betty Carter journeyed from this life to her heavenly home on November 17, 2019.  A service to celebrate her life will be Thursday, November 21, 2019, 2:00 PM at First Baptist Church,...
Page 1 of 43

Receive Obituary Notifications



site image
© 2020 Weathersbee-Ray Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS