All Obituaries | Weathersbee-Ray Funeral Home | Rotan TX funeral home and cremation
site image
site image

All Obituaries

Janie Martinez Rotan


Janie Martinez of Rotan passed away September 16, 2021. Services will be 10:00am on Monday, September 20, 2021, at Saint Joseph Catholic Church in Rotan with burial to follow in El Ranchito...

Allan Terry Roby


Allan Eugene Terry age 86, of Roby, passed away Friday, September 3, 2021. Visitation will be at Weathersbee-Ray Funeral Home Sunday September 5 from 4-5 PM. Funeral services will be held Monday,...

Vivian Tankersley Rotan


Vivian Erlene Tankersley, 94, passed away August 29, 2021. Funeral service will be 11:00 AM on Wednesday, September 1, 2021, at Weathersbee-Ray Funeral Home Chapel. Burial will follow in Belvieu...

Randall Lawlis


Randall Craig Lawlis, 69, of Roby, entered his eternal home on Saturday, August 28,2021. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 PM on Thursday, September 2nd, at the First United Methodist Church...

Carol Posey Rotan


Carol Anne Posey, 82, passed away August 18, 2021. Funeral service will be 2:00 pm on Saturday, August 21, 2021, at the Church of Christ in Rotan, Texas with burial to follow in Belvieu Cemetery....

Teressa Ford Rotan, Texas


Teressa Ford, 58, of Rotan, Texas gained her angel wings and went to be with our Lord, Tuesday, August 10, 2021. A visitation for Teressa will be held 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM, Friday, August 13,...

Carol Floyd


Carol Beth Floyd went to her heavenly home Thursday, August 5, 2021. Services will be 2:00 pm at the Weathersbee-Ray Funeral Home Chapel on Monday, August 9, 2021, with burial to follow in Belvieu...

Barry Hendrix Midland, Texas


Barry Hendrix went to be with our Lord and Savior on Monday, Aug 2, 2021 at the age of 52.   Barry was the son of Carl Hendrix and Neta Smith and was born on February 16, 1969 in Hobbs,...

Peggy Anderson Roby


Peggy (Morgan) Anderson, 86, passed away peacefully July 25, 2021, after a long illness. Graveside service will be 10:00 AM on Wednesday, July 28, 2021, in the Roby Cemetery. Directed by...
Page 1 of 54

Receive Obituary Notifications



site image
© 2021 Weathersbee-Ray Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy