All Obituaries | Weathersbee-Ray Funeral Home | Rotan TX funeral home and cremation
site image
site image

All Obituaries

Bonnie Floyd Rotan


Rotan-Bonnie Louise Floyd, 89, passed away January 30, 2020, in Sweetwater.  Funeral services will be 2:00 p.m. Monday, February 3, 2020 at Weathersbee-Ray Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial...

Saundra Rivers ROBY


Roby-Saundra Gayle Rivers, 56, passed away January 29, 2020.  Funeral services will be 10:00 a.m. Saturday, February 1, 2020, at the First Baptist Church in Roby.  Burial will be in Roby...

Norma Torres Rotan


Norma Sue Torres, 59, passed away Tuesday, January 21, 2020. Graveside services will be 12:00 p.m. Friday, January 24, 2020, in Belvieu Cemetery. Rosary will be on Thursday, January 23, 2020 at...

Carole Justiss Lubbock


Carole Jean Hargrove Justiss, 82, passed away Sunday, January 19, 2020 surrounded by her loving family.  Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m. Saturday January 25, 2020 at the First Baptist...

Domingo Flores Roby


Roby- Domingo Ruiz Flores, 92, passed away Sunday, January 19, 2020. Funeral services will be at 11:00 a.m., Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at the Sacred Heart Catholic Church in Fisher County,...

Bobby "Bob" Terry Roby


Bobby “Bob” Earl Terry, 83, passed away Friday December 27, 2019, in a Sweetwater hospital.  Burial will be 10:00 a.m. Tuesday December 31, 2019, at Roby Cemetery followed by an...

Larry Williamson ROBY


Larry Baker Williamson, 75, passed away at home among his family on Thursday, December 26, 2019. Funeral services will be at 10:00 a.m. on Monday, December 30, 2019, at the Church of Christ in...

Jimmie Marks Rotan


Rotan- Jimmie L Marks, 86, passed away Wednesday, December 25, 2019. Funeral services will be 2:00 p.m. Monday, December 30, 2019, at the Weathersbee-Ray Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial will be...

B.W. Reed ROBY


Roby- Billy Wayne Reed, 87, passed away peacefully at his home in Roby, Tx December 23, 2019. Graveside services will be at 10:00am Friday, December27, 2019, in the Sylvester Cemetery, under the...
Page 1 of 43

Receive Obituary Notifications



site image
© 2020 Weathersbee-Ray Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS