site image
site image

All Obituaries

Annie McKimmey Rotan


Rotan- Annie Mae McKimmey, 100, passed away Monday, August 12, 2019 in Andrews, Texas. Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Thursday, August 15, 2019, at the First Baptist Church in Rotan. ...

Frances Jones Roby


Frances Ann Jones was a wonderful woman that was loved, is missed, and will always be cherished. Our “Mema” as she was called by her grandchildren was an amazing wife, mom, daughter,...

Roy Parker JAYTON


Jayton- Roy Harold Parker, 85, passed away Wednesday, August 7, 2019, at his home. Funeral services will be 2:00 p.m. Sunday, August 11, 2019, at the First Assembly of God Church in Jayton. ...

Alpha Grice JAYTON


Alpha Grice, 86, passed away August 5, 2019, in Gladewater, Texas.  A Celebration of Life will be 10:00 a.m.  Saturday, August 10, 2019, at the First Baptist Church in Jayton. Pastor,...

LaNeta Young Roby


Roby-LaNeta Jane Young, 82, passed away Friday, August 2, 2019 in Abilene.  Funeral services will be 2:00 p.m. Monday, August 5, 2019, at the Weathersbee-Ray Funeral Home in Rotan. ...

Aloisa Ramon Roby


Rotan-Aloisa Ramon, 80, passed away Saturday, July 27, 2019 in Sweetwater.  Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, July 31, 2019, at the First Baptist Church in Roby.  Burial...

Hector Castillo Jr. Roby


Roby- Hector Castillo Jr., 47, passed away July 23, 2017, in Lubbock. A memorial service will be held at 10:00 a.m. Saturday, August 17, 2019, at Weathersbee-Ray Funeral Home. A going home...

Flora McCombs Rotan


Flora Belle McCombs, 90, passed away July 20, 2019, in Rotan, Texas.  Services will be 10:00 a.m. Thursday, July 25, 2019, at the Weathersbee-Ray Funeral Home Chapel in Rotan. Burial will...

William (Billy John) Harrison JAYTON


William John (Billy John) Harrison, 88, passed away July 12, 2019, in Jayton, Texas.  Services will be 11:00 a.m.  Tuesday, July 16, 2019, at the First Baptist Church of Jayton. Burial...

Jimmy Melton Rotan


  Jimmy Neves Melton passed from this world peacefully, Wednesday morning July 10, 2019 after a challenging battle with dementia.  Jim was born October 5th 1933 in Roby, Texas to Arlon...
Page 1 of 41

Receive Obituary Notifications



site image
© 2019 Weathersbee-Ray Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS